Foreign Rights Agents

Turkey

Exclusive Rights

ONK Agency
Merve Erol
Cumhuriyet Cd. No:30/9 Elmadağ
Şişli 34367
Istanbul
Turkey
90 212 241 77 00
90 212 241 77 31
merve@onkajans.com
http://www.onkajans.com

Thailand & Vietnam / Indonesia

Non-exclusive Rights

Tuttle-Mori Agency
Pimolporn Yutisri
6th Fl., Siam Inter Comics Bldg.
459 Soi Piboonoppathum Ladprao 48
Samsen Nok, Huay Kwank
Bangkok 10320
Thailand
662 694 3026
662 694 3027
pimolporn@tuttlemori.co.th

Spanish & Portuguese languages, World

Exclusive Rights

RDC Agencia Literaria
Raquel de la Concha
Fernando VI, 13-15 - 3 izq.
Madrid 28004
Spain
91 308 55 85
91 308 56 00
rdc@idecnet.com

Korea

Non-exclusive Rights

Best Literary & Rights Agency
Jeffrey Kim
#138-1, Dongsomun-dong 4ga
Seongbuk-gu
136-034 Seoul
Korea
best007@bestagency.co.kr
Eric Yang Agency
Jackie Yang
4F, e B/D, #54-7
Banpo-dong, Seocho-gu
Seoul 137-803
Korea
82-2-592-3356
82-2-3481-1948
jackieyang@eyagency.com
http://www.eyagency.com
Korea Copyright Center
MiSook Hong
Gyonghigung-achim Officetel Rm. 520, Compound 3
Naesu-dong 72, Chongno
Seoul 110-070
Korea
(82)-2-725-3350
(82)-2-725-3612
kcc@kccseoul.com
Imprima Korea Agency
Suzy Choi
4F. GNC Media B/D
352-11 Seokyo-dong, Mapo-gu
Seoul 121-837
Korea
(88 2) 325 9155 (214)
(88 2) 334-9160
suzychoi@imprima.co.kr
http://www.imprima.co.kr/

Japan

Non-exclusive Rights

Tuttle-Mori Japan
Naomi Mizuno
2-15 Kanda Jimbocho
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 101-0051
Japan
81 03(3230)4084
81 03(3234)5249
naomi@tuttlemori.com
http://www.tuttlemori.com/
The English Agency
Tsutomu Yawata
Sakuragi Bldg. 4F
6-7-3 Minami Aoyama
Minatoku-ku
Tokyo 107-0062
Japan
81 3 3406 5387
tsutomu_yawata@eaj.co.jp
Japan UNI Agency
Eriko Takeuchi
Tokyodo Jinbocho No. 2 Bldg.
1-27 Kanda Jinbocho
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 101-0051
Japan
81-3-3295-0301
81-3-3294-5173
eriko.takeuchi@japanuni.co.jp
Asano Agency
Kiyoshi Asano
44-8-302, Sengoku, 4-Chome
Bunkyo-ku
Tokyo 112-0011
Japan
kiyoshi@asano-agency.com

China & Taiwan

Non-exclusive Rights

Chinese Connection Agency
Mei Yao
67 Banksville Road
Armonk, NY 10504
914-765-0296
914-765-0297
YaoLLC@Optonline.net
Big Apple Tuttle-Mori Agency
Vinelle Pan
7F, No. 38, Wugong 5th Rd.
Wugu Township
Taipei County 248
Taiwan
886-2-89901238 ext. 116
886-2-89901129
vinelle-pan@bigapple1-taipei.com
Bardon-Chinese Media Agency
Annie Chen
3F, No. 150, Roosevelt Road, Section 2
Taipei 100
Taiwan
886-2-23644995 ext. 17
886-2-23641967
annie@bardon.com.tw

All Other Territories

Nikki Miller
Contracts and Subsidiary Rights Manager
1852 North 10th Street
TASB
Philadelphia, PA 19122
USA
215 926-3181
215 926-2141
m.d.miller@temple.edu